Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Baja Mom

Baja Mom

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baja Mom
"Laurie is a GEM!!! 💖💛 I was ready to shop other companies, stressing about rising auto insurance rates. She took the time to patiently listen to my thoughts, clearly explained available options and came up with ideas that work for my family. She single-handedly saved our account with State Farm. Remarkable service, Laurie. Thanks for your assistance. You are an asset to that office!"
Profile photo of Maura Cummings

Maura Cummings

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maura Cummings
"Marissa helped me with getting renters insurance and I’m very satisfied she was wonderful very positive and understanding, she took time with me to explain everything perfectly i highly recommend this State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Stephen H

Stephen H

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen H
"For the past 44 years, Bianca and Sandy have taken care of our home and auto coverage, let me clarify that they are not that old. Before I get myself in trouble with them, I want to compliment how happy we are with the excellence in knowledge, personalized customer service that we have had the privilege to be with. We are extremely loyal customers for life, thank you both."
Profile photo of Cathy Simms

Cathy Simms

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Simms
"Marissa and Bianca were such wonderful representatives and helped me acquire insurance for my autos, homeowners and life insurance for both me and my husband. They were amazing at following up with me daily with any questions I had and going over coverages that would be beneficial for my family. I really enjoyed working with them both and so glad they could both help me situate my coverages. Happy to be apart of Chris Nickas State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Devin Simms

Devin Simms

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Simms
"Ive got my insurace on my truck through these guys, marrissa was the one that helped me through the process and she killed it! Very patient, thorough and fast! 5/5!"
Profile photo of Cameron Black

Cameron Black

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Black
"This office is amazing. Ive worked with a few reps and they have always been super helpful. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Zachary Marcus

Zachary Marcus

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Marcus
"Bianca and the team are amazing. Always feel like family when i need help!"
Profile photo of Dawn Bowers

Dawn Bowers

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bowers
"Chris and Sandy went above and beyond battling the underwriters who were trying to force me to replace a 6 year old roof. The underwriters advised my roof was showing wear and wanted it to be replaced. Fortunately I had documentation proving it was replaced in 2017. Even with documentation they wanted the. flat roof replaced. They based this decision off of satellite pictures. I had a 300.00 roof inspection and cleaning done. The "wear" they saw was nothing more than algae. Big thanks to Chris and Sandy for helping me get this dispute resolved. I am very impressed that this agent took the time and effort versus the alternative."
Profile photo of Dean Storbeck

Dean Storbeck

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Storbeck
"Miss Laurie Newmes is unmatched in customer service! She resolved my questions extremely quickly with excellent follow up every step of the way! A definite asset to the State Farm team! Thank you Miss Newmes!"
Profile photo of Brandon Bowald Nickas

Brandon Bowald Nickas

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bowald Nickas
"Bianca is great she helps me with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Camila

Maria Camila

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Camila
"Wow! Customer service here is unmatched. Lori is a life saver, through and through. Lori helped us transfer agents, add my husband to my policy, replace my vehicle and answer any questions we had. Our family was transferring from a Miami branch and Lori helped make the process seamless. She is very diligent and will actually follow up with you. This office is the standard for quality and care. Thank you so much for all your assistance."
Profile photo of John Allen

John Allen

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Allen
"Hello, I would like to give a big thanks to Sandy! She was so helpful with getting me transferred over to Statefarm! She walked me through everything and end the end...I ended up saving allot of money on my car insurance! Cant thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Mary Brown

Mary Brown

February 18, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Mary Brown
"Ok"
Profile photo of Art Mullen

Art Mullen

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Mullen
"Haven't made a claim yet, but the agent, Bianca, was awesome! Kept my docs on her desk, and my face in her memory throughout the onboarding process. Refreshing!"
Profile photo of Ana Patricia Cosentino

Ana Patricia Cosentino

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Patricia Cosentino
"I am a long-term customer of State Farm in my home state. Earlier this week I needed to quickly obtain a homeowners policy for my parents who live in Florida. I reached out to the Chris Nickas Ins Agcy Inc and received exceptional customer service from Bianca Williams! It can be difficult trying to do these types of transactions remotely. Bianca was very personable and clearly explained what information I needed to provide so she could provide a quote and subsequent policy. Through her expert knowledge and assistance along each step of the process, I felt that I was in extremely capable hands. I was able to secure a competitively priced homeowner’s policy within the same day. Thank you, Bianca, for your assistance and for giving me peace of mind that my parents home is protected."
Profile photo of CORALIS SANTANA

CORALIS SANTANA

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CORALIS SANTANA
"I’m not sure how I end up with Bianca contacting me but I’m super glad she did because not just did I got what I need it at the last minute but her customer service was above my expectations which that it’s hard to find. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gerard Jennett

Gerard Jennett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Jennett
"Bianca has been a godsend in helping us navigate all things insurance in our move to Florida. She's been helpful, very responsive, and has a great sense of humor which has made the entire process much less tedious."
Profile photo of Antonio

Antonio

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Antonio
"I had a full cover for two different cars with this State Farm office unfortunately on both cars and driving in a highway behind trucks I got hit on the windshield with stones cracking them, since I had bought full cover on both cars I make a claim to the insurance. Beside that on my previous car I needed help for a battery jump. These occurrences were on different insurance policy years. I had never got a collision or an accident or an incident on my driving license record. In other words if you request coverage they don't sell your car protection anymore. A one way stree. LIKE A BAD NEIGHBOR YOU DON'T WANT THEM CLOSE ANYMORE. Mr Nickas, thank you for answering my post, when this incident happened I got in contact with your office and I was told the same information that the letter that I received from State Farm says that the car policy will not be renew for what is mention above. That was the customer service that I received from your office."
Profile photo of James Van Why

James Van Why

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Van Why
"Bianca and her agents are always friendly and ready to help. Instead of just taking your money like other places, they take the time to explain your policy to you to make sure it's the right one for you. Bianca and her ladies are great, but Jayson deserves a bunch of credit too , 40 hours a week being the only brother in a house full of sisters. Keep up the hard work, it's 5 o'clock somewhere."
Profile photo of Brian Dohm

Brian Dohm

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dohm
"Very Pleasant and easy to talk to about car insurance! They are understanding and not pushy when it comes to making a decision!"
Profile photo of danielle kulwicki

danielle kulwicki

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by danielle kulwicki
"Got me a new policy from start to finish in about 10-15 mins and I was happy. I'm in sales and hate being sold so I love when its straight to the facts."
Profile photo of Michael Vallejera

Michael Vallejera

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vallejera
"Just Renewed/ Acquired new insurance for my home & Auto, the Statefarm Agent helped me out and saved me some Money, Very kind and helpful. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Kathy Wisdom

Kathy Wisdom

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wisdom
"Very pleased with the customer service from this office. They were not only friendly and knowledgeable, but very patient and understanding. Went above and beyond to earn my trust and business with my insurance needs. Bianca Williams is simply a fabulous kind human being and a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Marena B

Marena B

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marena B
"Great customer service! Had the pleasure to work with Ms. Bianca, she actively listened to what I needed as far as insurance and she found me the best quote. Everyone at the office has been super sweet and helpful when I’ve had a question. This team is awesome! Happy to have State Farm as my insurance company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandon Jennings

Brandon Jennings

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jennings
"Unable to create an auto policy, told to appy to another insurance company stating that "I am not eligable for a policy". This was not helpfull and a complete waste of time."