Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Nickas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Nickas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ana Patricia Cosentino

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long-term customer of State Farm in my home state. Earlier this week I needed to quickly obtain a homeowners policy for my parents who live in Florida. I reached out to the Chris Nickas Ins Agcy Inc and received exceptional customer service from Bianca Williams! It can be difficult trying to do these types of transactions remotely. Bianca was very personable and clearly explained what information I needed to provide so she could provide a quote and subsequent policy. Through her expert knowledge and assistance along each step of the process, I felt that I was in extremely capable hands. I was able to secure a competitively priced homeowner’s policy within the same day. Thank you, Bianca, for your assistance and for giving me peace of mind that my parents home is protected."

CORALIS SANTANA

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m not sure how I end up with Bianca contacting me but I’m super glad she did because not just did I got what I need it at the last minute but her customer service was above my expectations which that it’s hard to find. Thank you."

Gerard Jennett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca has been a godsend in helping us navigate all things insurance in our move to Florida. She's been helpful, very responsive, and has a great sense of humor which has made the entire process much less tedious."

Antonio

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had a full cover for two different cars with this State Farm office unfortunately on both cars and driving in a highway behind trucks I got hit on the windshield with stones cracking them, since I had bought full cover on both cars I make a claim to the insurance. Beside that on my previous car I needed help for a battery jump. These occurrences were on different insurance policy years. I had never got a collision or an accident or an incident on my driving license record. In other words if you request coverage they don't sell your car protection anymore. A one way stree. LIKE A BAD NEIGHBOR YOU DON'T WANT THEM CLOSE ANYMORE. Mr Nickas, thank you for answering my post, when this incident happened I got in contact with your office and I was told the same information that the letter that I received from State Farm says that the car policy will not be renew for what is mention above. That was the customer service that I received from your office."

James Van Why

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca and her agents are always friendly and ready to help. Instead of just taking your money like other places, they take the time to explain your policy to you to make sure it's the right one for you. Bianca and her ladies are great, but Jayson deserves a bunch of credit too , 40 hours a week being the only brother in a house full of sisters. Keep up the hard work, it's 5 o'clock somewhere."

Brian Dohm

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Pleasant and easy to talk to about car insurance! They are understanding and not pushy when it comes to making a decision!"

Michael Davis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Chris Nickas State Farm for close to 20 years for auto and homeowners. We have always had excellent, excellent service and the staff is the best there is. Jason was incredible helping us in setting up and adding a different kind of policy, one that we needed but we’re not that familiar with. He was both knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions, which were many. It was a good feeling to have that peace of mind, which is one of the reasons we will always stay there."

danielle kulwicki

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a new policy from start to finish in about 10-15 mins and I was happy. I'm in sales and hate being sold so I love when its straight to the facts."

Michael Vallejera

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just Renewed/ Acquired new insurance for my home & Auto, the Statefarm Agent helped me out and saved me some Money, Very kind and helpful. 5 stars."

Kathy Wisdom

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the customer service from this office. They were not only friendly and knowledgeable, but very patient and understanding. Went above and beyond to earn my trust and business with my insurance needs. Bianca Williams is simply a fabulous kind human being and a great asset to State Farm."

Marena B

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Had the pleasure to work with Ms. Bianca, she actively listened to what I needed as far as insurance and she found me the best quote. Everyone at the office has been super sweet and helpful when I’ve had a question. This team is awesome! Happy to have State Farm as my insurance company. Thank you!"

Brandon Jennings

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unable to create an auto policy, told to appy to another insurance company stating that "I am not eligable for a policy". This was not helpfull and a complete waste of time."

Terry Norris

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was an issue with my account. I sent Bianca an email and she had it resolved within an hour. Her assistance was quick and favorable 😇 Great customer service!!!"

Mark Walkenhorst

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very pleased with the service, price and kindness there. Bianca has always been the very best in her kind and helpful ways."

Wanda Mc

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm! They insure everything we have - house, truck, motorcycles, car and golf cart. I can call or go by and they answer all of my sometimes crazy questions. We’ve had a few claims with no problems. Here a big thanks to Mr. Nickas, Bianca, and everyone in the office."

Frank Moore

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca has helped us on numerous occasions. Always very prompt and professional. Great service and very knowledgeable."

Terry Seymour

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one in the office is very knowledgeable and helpful . When ever I call you can hear a smile on the phone . That is why I have had State Farm for 15 years."

Rudy Jackson

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca is the best. She went above and beyond to help me with a claim. Tow company tried to make two claims out of one tow. She got on the phone with them and handled it like a true professional."