Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Nickas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Nickas

4.8 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CORALIS SANTANA

CORALIS SANTANA

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m not sure how I end up with Bianca contacting me but I’m super glad she did because not just did I got what I need it at the last minute but her customer service was above my expectations which that it’s hard to find. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gerard Jennett

Gerard Jennett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca has been a godsend in helping us navigate all things insurance in our move to Florida. She's been helpful, very responsive, and has a great sense of humor which has made the entire process much less tedious."
Profile photo of Antonio

Antonio

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had a full cover for two different cars with this State Farm office unfortunately on both cars and driving in a highway behind trucks I got hit on the windshield with stones cracking them, since I had bought full cover on both cars I make a claim to the insurance. Beside that on my previous car I needed help for a battery jump. These occurrences were on different insurance policy years. I had never got a collision or an accident or an incident on my driving license record. In other words if you request coverage they don't sell your car protection anymore. A one way stree. LIKE A BAD NEIGHBOR YOU DON'T WANT THEM CLOSE ANYMORE. Mr Nickas, thank you for answering my post, when this incident happened I got in contact with your office and I was told the same information that the letter that I received from State Farm says that the car policy will not be renew for what is mention above. That was the customer service that I received from your office."
Profile photo of James Van Why

James Van Why

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca and her agents are always friendly and ready to help. Instead of just taking your money like other places, they take the time to explain your policy to you to make sure it's the right one for you. Bianca and her ladies are great, but Jayson deserves a bunch of credit too , 40 hours a week being the only brother in a house full of sisters. Keep up the hard work, it's 5 o'clock somewhere."
Profile photo of Brian Dohm

Brian Dohm

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Pleasant and easy to talk to about car insurance! They are understanding and not pushy when it comes to making a decision!"
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Chris Nickas State Farm for close to 20 years for auto and homeowners. We have always had excellent, excellent service and the staff is the best there is. Jason was incredible helping us in setting up and adding a different kind of policy, one that we needed but we’re not that familiar with. He was both knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions, which were many. It was a good feeling to have that peace of mind, which is one of the reasons we will always stay there."
Profile photo of danielle kulwicki

danielle kulwicki

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a new policy from start to finish in about 10-15 mins and I was happy. I'm in sales and hate being sold so I love when its straight to the facts."
Profile photo of Michael Vallejera

Michael Vallejera

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just Renewed/ Acquired new insurance for my home & Auto, the Statefarm Agent helped me out and saved me some Money, Very kind and helpful. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Kathy Wisdom

Kathy Wisdom

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the customer service from this office. They were not only friendly and knowledgeable, but very patient and understanding. Went above and beyond to earn my trust and business with my insurance needs. Bianca Williams is simply a fabulous kind human being and a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Marena B

Marena B

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Had the pleasure to work with Ms. Bianca, she actively listened to what I needed as far as insurance and she found me the best quote. Everyone at the office has been super sweet and helpful when I’ve had a question. This team is awesome! Happy to have State Farm as my insurance company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandon Jennings

Brandon Jennings

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unable to create an auto policy, told to appy to another insurance company stating that "I am not eligable for a policy". This was not helpfull and a complete waste of time."
Profile photo of Terry Norris

Terry Norris

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was an issue with my account. I sent Bianca an email and she had it resolved within an hour. Her assistance was quick and favorable 😇 Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Walkenhorst

Mark Walkenhorst

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very pleased with the service, price and kindness there. Bianca has always been the very best in her kind and helpful ways."
Profile photo of Wanda Mc

Wanda Mc

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm! They insure everything we have - house, truck, motorcycles, car and golf cart. I can call or go by and they answer all of my sometimes crazy questions. We’ve had a few claims with no problems. Here a big thanks to Mr. Nickas, Bianca, and everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Frank Moore

Frank Moore

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca has helped us on numerous occasions. Always very prompt and professional. Great service and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Terry Seymour

Terry Seymour

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one in the office is very knowledgeable and helpful . When ever I call you can hear a smile on the phone . That is why I have had State Farm for 15 years."
Profile photo of Rudy Jackson

Rudy Jackson

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca is the best. She went above and beyond to help me with a claim. Tow company tried to make two claims out of one tow. She got on the phone with them and handled it like a true professional."
Profile photo of Greg Werner

Greg Werner

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me $80 a month. Compared to Geico."
Profile photo of Q Mo

Q Mo

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special shout out to Chris Nickas and his State Farm team.I have been a State Farm member for over 10 years and My agent Bianca, has repeatedly delivered top notch service time after time. Her level of professionalism and responsiveness rated on a scale of 10 would be a 12! Thank you for the great service and I look forward continuing doing business with SF."
Profile photo of Gretchen Renaud

Gretchen Renaud

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Bianca Williams she was amazing. She was personable, responded to all my emails in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable in the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Ljubica Roncevic

Ljubica Roncevic

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was done professionally and easy getting my father insurance with State Farm thanks to Bianca! I had car insurance with them for lots of years and wouldn’t change it for anything! Thank you for your hard work Bianca!"
Profile photo of airiz74

airiz74

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Customer Service I’ve received from Chris Nickas State Farm has been superb! Ms. Bianca Williams ensured I got the best quote to meet my family’s exact needs. Bianca is always available to answer our questions and she follows up on every form, deadline and such. Nowadays, with telephone answering services and such technologies, it is hard to get a response on the phone, email or text in a timely manner. Bianca cuts through all that hassle, giving customer a more personalized service, that makes them feel at ease. And when technologies failed, as they inevitably do at times, Bianca exhausted every resource available to ensure my insurance needs were satisfied. Thank Ms. Bianca Williams, and thanks to Chris Nickas SF for having you represent their business. You make them proud!"
Profile photo of Shenavian Burns

Shenavian Burns

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm- has been my carrier for over 15 years for my rental, homeowners and automotive insurance. They are the best! My agent, Bianca is truly a God-send. She has ALWAYS provided me with the best rates, ensured that I receive ALL my discounts and always 💯 when securing what is BEST for me and NOT what she could sell! Love this lady! The Chris Nickas staff is ALWAYS professional, courteous and expeditious..Having a reliable company to meet our coverage needs is so vital especially now.. So give Bianca a call..If it can be done, SHE will get it done! Blessings on you SF family!"
Profile photo of Amanda Braz

Amanda Braz

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Nickas and his staff are always amazing! Bianca has always been able to help my husband and I with getting coverage for our vehicles and answers all of our questions. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bowald

Brittany Bowald

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Nickas agency and Bianca are always there to help when needed! Insurance can be complicated, but they make it simple! Thank you team!"